Brigade EEO

Brigade Contacts

Uniformed Services University 
4301 Jones Bridge Road, C1094
Bethesda, Maryland 20814-4799

Brigade Commander

COL Patrick Donahue
USU, C1024
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-9654
e-mail: patrick.donahue@usuhs.edu

Brigade Senior Enlisted 

HMCM Troy J. Brown
USU, C1018
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-2348
e-mail: troy.brown@usuhs.edu

Brigade Executive Officer

MAJ Kevin Hayes
USU, C1011
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-9140
e-mail: kevin.hayes@usuhs.edu

Brigade Operations Officer

MAJ Monty Edwards
USU, C1081
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-6901
e-mail: monty.edwards@usuhs.edu

Brigade Headquarters Company Commander

1stLt Rungroj Geytenbeek
USU, C1012
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-9593
e-mail: rungroj.geytenbeek@usuhs.edu

 

Brigade Equal Opportunity Program

Command Managed Equal Opportunity Program Manager

Opoku KwabenaENS Kwabena D. Opoku, MSC, USN
Wisconsin Ave, Bldg 42 Bethesda, MD 20889
(301) 661-6598
AFRRI, 3432 E-8901
email

 

 

 

Army Equal Opportunity Representative

Primary: SSG Kevin Robinson
8901 Wisconsin Ave, Room G058, Bethesda, MD 20889
301-295-9515
Email: kevin.robinson@usuhs.edu

Secondary: SSG Christopher Powell
8901 Wisconsin Ave, Room G058, Bethesda, MD 20889
301-295-9513
Email: christopher.powell@usuhs.edu

 

 

Air Force Equal Opportunity Representative

MSgt Susanne Schmidt
8901 Wisconsin Ave, Room Building A, Room A2068, Bethesda, MD 20889
301-295-9442
Email: susanne.schmidt@usuhs.edu

 

 

Navy Equal Opportunity Representative

E. SalazarHM1Efrain Salazar, Laboratory of Animal Medicine
4301 Jones Bridge Road Bethesda, MD 20814 RM G164
(301) 295-9497
email

 

 

 

Equal Opportunity Information Link

Policy Forms