Brigade Training Team

Brigade Contacts

Uniformed Services University 
4301 Jones Bridge Road, C1094
Bethesda, Maryland 20814-4799

Brigade Commander

COL Patrick Donahue
USU, C1024
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-9654
e-mail: patrick.donahue@usuhs.edu

Brigade Senior Enlisted 

HMCM Troy J. Brown
USU, C1018
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-2348
e-mail: troy.brown@usuhs.edu

Brigade Executive Officer

MAJ Kevin Hayes
USU, C1011
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-9140
e-mail: kevin.hayes@usuhs.edu

Brigade Operations Officer

MAJ Monty Edwards
USU, C1081
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-6901
e-mail: monty.edwards@usuhs.edu

Brigade Headquarters Company Commander

1stLt Rungroj Geytenbeek
USU, C1012
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-9593
e-mail: rungroj.geytenbeek@usuhs.edu

 

operations

Operations

Operations Directorate serves as the University's central point for all operational matters involving prioritization, execution and resourcing related to the organization, training, equipping and readiness of capabilities employed in support of the Academic Program (Academic and Research Activities) and the Uniformed Services.

 BDE Operations Officer:

LTC Jake Bustoz
USU, C-1081
(301) 295-9909
e-mail: jake.bustoz@usuhs.edu
 
Deputy Operations Officer: 
Vacant
 
Operations NCOIC:
SFC Laferrel Evans
USU, C-1081

The Operations page on google sites contains information on Plans, Current/Future Ops, Training, Readiness and Extracurricular Military Schools. Access the site here for current information. 

To contact Operations, please click here.