Calendars

USU Calendar

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Mar 13 2017 -
11:30am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
Mar 17 2017 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
Mar 17 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Spring Recess, Mon, Mar 27 - ­Fri, Mar ­31, 2017
Mar 27 2017 (All day) to Mar 31 2017 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

USU School of Medicine Graduate Programs 2016-2017
Current Students Academic Calendar

USU School of Medicine Graduate Programs 2016-2017 Academic Calendar

Fall Quarter, 2016

  • Registration for Fall Quarter Classes, Current Students, Mon, Jul 25 - ­Fri, Jul ­29, 2016

  • Orientation for Incoming Graduate Students, Wed, Aug 17 - Thu, Aug 18, 2016

  • Fall Quarter Classes Begin, Mon, Aug 22, 2016

  • Last Day to Drop/Add Fall Courses, Fri, Sep 2, 2016

  • Summer Quarter Grades Due, Fri, Sep 2, 2016

  • Labor Day (Holiday), Mon, Sep 5 , 2016

  • Columbus Day (Holiday), Mon, Oct 10, 2016

  • Registration for Winter Quarter Classes, Tues, Oct 11­ - Fri, Oct 14, 2016

  • Fall Quarter Classes End, Wed, Nov 9, 2016

  • End of quarter recess, Thu, Nov 10 - Fri, Nov 11, 2016

  • Veterans Day (Holiday), Fri, Nov 11, 2016

Spring Quarter, 2017

  • Spring Quarter Classes Begin, Tue, Feb 21, 2017

  • Last Day to Drop/Add Spring Courses, Mon, Mar 6, 2017 ­

  • Winter Quarter Grades Due, Mon, Mar 6, 2017

  • Spring Recess, Mon, Mar 27 - ­Fri, Mar ­31, 2017

  • Registration for Summer Quarter Classes, Mon, Apr 24 - ­Fri, Apr 28, 2017

  • Graduate Student Colloquium, Wed, May 17, 2017 ­

  • Spring Quarter Ends, Wed, May 17, 2017

  • End of quarter recess, Thu, May 18 - ­Fri, May 19, 2017

Winter Quarter, 2016-2017

  • Winter Quarter Classes Begin, Mon, Nov 14, 2016 ­

  • Last Day to Drop/Add Winter Courses, Mon Nov 21, 2016 ­

  • Fall Quarter Grades Due, Mon, Nov 21, 2016

  • Thanksgiving Recess, Thu, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 25, 2016 ­

  • Winter Recess, Mon, Dec 19, 2016 – Mon, Jan 2, 2017 ­

  • Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday (Holiday), Mon, Jan 16, 2017 ­

  • Registration for Spring Quarter Classes, Mon, Jan 30 - Fri, Feb 3, 2017

  • Winter Quarter Ends, Wed, Feb 15, 2017 ­

  • End of quarter recess for PMB, Thu, Feb 16 - Fri, Feb ­17, 2017

  • Last day of class for EID, MCB, MCP and NES programs, Fri, Feb 2017

  • President’s Day, Mon, Feb 20, 2017

Summer Quarter, 2017

  • Summer Session Begins, Mon, May 22, 2017

  • Memorial Day (Holiday), Mon, May 29, 2017

  • Last Day to Drop/Add Summer Courses, Mon, Jun 5, 2017

  • Spring Quarter Grades Due, Mon, Jun 5, 2017

  • Independence Day (Holiday), Tue, Jul 4, 2017

  • Fall Quarter Registration, Mon, Jul 24 - ­Fri Jul ­28, 2017

  • Summer Quarter Ends, Fri, Aug 11, 2017

  • Academic Year Ends, Fri, Aug 11, 2017