Calendars

USU Calendar

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Jun 7 2017 - 12:00pm
 
Jun 8 2017 - 12:00pm
 
Jun 8 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Jun 14 2017 - 12:00pm
 
Jun 15 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Jun 19 2017 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
Jun 21 2017 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
 
Jun 21 2017 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
Jun 28 2017 - 12:00pm
 
 
 

USU School of Medicine Graduate Programs 2017-2018
Current Students Academic Calendar

USU School of Medicine Graduate Programs 2017-2018 Academic Calendar

Fall Quarter, 2017

  • CHR Orientation for new students, Mon, August 7, 2017

  • Preclass Orientation Program for new students, Tue, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 18, 2017

  • Fall Quarter Classes Begin, Mon, August 21, 2017

  • Last Day to Drop/Add Fall Courses, Fri, September 1, 2017

  • Summer Quarter Grades Due, Fri, September 1, 2017

  • Labor Day (Holiday), Mon, September 4, 2017

  • Columbus Day (Holiday), Mon, October 9, 2017

  • Registration for Winter Quarter Classes, Tue, October 10 -­ Fri, October ­13, 2017

  • Fall Quarter Classes End, Wed, November 8, 2017

  • End of quarter recess, Thu, November 9 -­ Fri, November 10, 2017

  • Veterans Day (Holiday), Fri, November 10, 2017

Spring Quarter, 2018

  • Spring Quarter Classes Begin, Tue, February 20, 2018

  • Last Day to Drop/Add Spring Courses, Mon, March 5, 2018

  • Winter Quarter Grades Due, Mon, March 5, 2018

  • Spring Recess, Mon, March 26 -­ Fri, March 30, 2018

  • Registration for Summer Quarter Classes, Mon, April 23 -­ Fri, April 27, 2018

  • Spring Quarter Ends, Wed, May 16, 2018

  • End of quarter recess, Thu, May 17 -­ Fri, May 18, 2018

  • USU Graduation, Sat, May 19, 2018

Winter Quarter, 2017-2018

  • Winter Quarter Classes Begin, Mon, November 13, 2017

  • Last Day to Drop/Add Winter Courses, Mon, November 20, 2017

  • Fall Quarter Grades Due, Mon, November 20, 2017

  • Thanksgiving Recess, Thu, November 23 - Friday, November ­24, 2017

  • Winter Recess, Mon, December 18, 2017 - Mon, January 1, 2018

  • Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday (Holiday), Mon, January 15, 2018

  • Registration for Spring Quarter classes, Mon, January 29 -­ Friday, February 2, 2018

  • Winter Quarter Ends, Wed, February 14, 2018

  • End of quarter recess for PMB, Thu, February 15 - Fri, February 16, 2018

  • Last day of class for EID, MCB, MCP and NES programs, Fri, February 16, 2018

  • President’s Day, Mon, February 19, 2018

Summer Quarter, 2018

  • Summer Session Begins, Mon, May 21, 2018

  • Memorial Day (Holiday), Mon, May 28, 2018

  • Last Day to Drop/Add Summer Courses, Mon, June 4, 2018

  • Spring Quarter Grades Due, Mon, June 4, 2018

  • Independence Day (Holiday), Wed, July 4, 2018

  • Fall Quarter Registration, Mon, July 23 -­ Fri, July ­27, 2018

  • Summer Quarter Ends, Fri, August 10, 2018

  • Academic Year Ends, Fri, August 10, 2018