Family Medicine (FAP)

Uniformed Services University

Advanced Clinical Rotations: Locations and Points of Contact

 

 

ROTATION

POC

POC E-MAIL

AIR FORCE

Andrews AFB  (779th Medical Group-Maryland)

 

Acupuncture

Dr. Tom Miller

Fmelectives@usuhs.edu

FM

Dr. Esther Guard

esther.l.guard.mil@mail.mil

Aviano AFB (31st MDG- Italy)

FM

Dr. TJ Coker

timothy.coker@us.af.mil

Eglin AFB (96th Medical Group-Florida)

FM, FM SI, Op Med

Dr. Jeffrey Schievenin

jeffrey.schievenin.1.ctr@us.af.mil

Hurlburt Field (1st Special Ops Medical Group-Florida)

Op Med (AF only)

Capt Erin Reddis

erin.reddis@us.af.mil

Nellis AFB (99th Medical Group-Nevada)

FM,  FM SI

Ms. Dianne Bacon

dianne.bacon@us.af.mil

SM

Dr. Carlton Covey

carlton.covey@us.af.mil

Offutt AFB (55th Medical Group-Nebraska)

FM, FM SI, SM

Dr. Gabriel Harris

gagriel.harris.2@us.af.mil

 

Dr. Richard Gray

Richard.gray.7@us.af.mil

RAF Lakenheath (48th Medical Group-United Kingdom)

FM

Dr. Thomas Skinner

thomas.skinner@us.af.mil

Scott AFB (375th Medical Group-Illinois)

FM, FM SI

Ms. Marcia Noorman

SLUBFMRECRUIT@gmail.com

Travis AFB (60th Medical Group-California)

FM

Dr. Merima Bucaj

merima.bucaj.1@us.af.mil

 

Dr. JT Vogel

john,vogel.8@us.af.mil 

SM

Dr. Henry Lau

Henry.Lau@us.af.mil 

US Air Force Academy (10th Medical Group-Colorado)

SM

Dr. Matthew Weirath

matthew.weirath.1@us.af.mil

ARMY

Ft. Belvoir  (DeWitt ACH-Virginia)

FM, FM SI

Dr. Christian Labra

dha.belvoir.ncr-medical.mbx.fbch-medical-students@mail.mil

 

Dr. Casey McCann

casey.e.mccann2.mil@mail.mil

 

Dr. Christopher Rohrbough

christopher.r.rohrbough.mil@mail.mil

SM

Dr. Chad Hulsopple

chad.d.hulsopple.mil@mail.mil

Ft. Benning (Martin AMC-Georgia)

FM, FM SI

Dr. Dawn Sloan

dawn.m.sloan.mil@mail.mil

Ft. Bragg (Womack AMC-North Carolina)

FM, FM SI

Dr. Elise Leisinger

elise.a.leisinger.mil@mail.mil

Op Med 

COL Arthur Campbell

 

Ft. Carson (Evans ACH-Colorado)

Op Med

MAJ Frank Rubiofrancisco.c.rubio.mil@mail.mil

Ft. Campbell (5th SFG-Kentucky) 

Op Med

CPT Robert Sawyer

robert.c.sawyer3.mil@mail.mil

Ft. Gordon (Eisenhower AMC-Georgia)

FM, FM SI

Dr. Justin Wilkie

justin.l.wilkie2.civ@mail.mil

Ft. Huachuca (Bliss ACH, Arizona)

FM

Dr. Ezella Washington

ezella.n.washington.mil@mail.mil

Ft. Hood (Darnall AMC-Texas)

FM, FM SI, FM
Ob, Op Med

Dr. Caitlyn Rerucha

caitlyn.m.rerucha.mil@mail.mil

Hunter Army Airfield (75th RGR RGT-Georgia)

Op Med

MAJ Rick Hawkins

richard.m.hawkins16.mil@mail.mil

US Army MEDDAC (Brian Allgood ACH-Korea)

FMC

Dr. Eric Balent

Dr. Kyle Hoedebecke

eric.m.balent.mil@mail.mil

kyle.l.hoedebecke.mil@mail.mil

Joint Base McChord/Lewis (Madigan AMC-Washington)

FM, FM SI

Ms. Kathy Rogers

kathy.rogers@usuhs.edu

US AMEDD (Tripler AMC-Hawaii)

FM, FM SI

Dr. Samuel Tiglao

samuel.m.tiglao.mil@mail.mil

SHAPE (Supreme Allied HQ-Belgium)

FM

Dr. Mark Jeffords

mark.d.jeffords2.mil@mail.mil

Vicenza AHC (Italy)

FM

Dr. Jeffrey Limjuco

jeffrey.r.limjuco.mil@mail.mil

NAVY

MCRD-Parris Island (South Carolina)

SM

Dr. Brent Decker

brent.r.decker.mil@mail.mil

NH Bremerton (Washington)

FM

Ms. Lina Mendiola

lina.s.mendiola.civ@mail.mil

NH Guam

FMC

 Dr. Brian Ford

brian.s.ford16.mil@mail.mil

NH Jacksonville (Florida)

FM, FM SI

Dr. Robert Lennon

robert.p.lennon.mil@mail.mil

NH Lejeune (North Carolina)

FM, FM SI,
FM Ob , SM

Ms. Rae Griggs

rae.h.griggs.civ@mail.mil

NH Naples (Italy)

FM, FMC

Dr. Aaron Phariss

aaron.j.phariss.mil@mail.mil

NH Okinawa (Japan)

FM, FMC

CDR Maria Fuentebella

maria.p.fuentebella.mil@mail.mil

NH Pendleton (California)

FM, SM

Ms. Jennifer Banks

jennifer.m.banks17.civ@mail.mil

NH Pensacola (Florida)

FM

Dr. Carey Ostergaard

carey.a.ostergaard.civ@mail.mil

NH Rota (Spain)

FM, FMC

Dr. James Keck

james.w.keck.mil@mail.mil

NH Sigonella (Italy)

FM, FMC

Dr. Kyle Harvey

kyle.m.harvey4.mil@mail.mill

NH Twenty-Nine Palms (California)

FMC, Op Med

Dr. W. E. Michael 

william.e.michael14.mil@mail.mil

NH Yokosuka (Japan)

FM, FMC

Dr. Joshua Nassiri

joshua.d.nassiri.mil@mail.mil

Naval Clinic Patuxent River (Maryland)

FM

Dr. Bruce DeSchere

bruce.r.deschere.civ@mail.mil

Navy Operational Medicine (Norfolk/VA Beach-Virginia)

Op Med

Ms. Rachael Darling

rachael.darling@usuhs.edu

Naval Special Workforce Ctr (San Diego)

Op Med

CAPT Sara Burger

sara.l.burger.mil@mail.mil

NMC San Diego (California)

SM

Ms. Tina Schmitz

tina.m.schmitz4.civ@mail.mil

US Naval Academy (Maryland)

SM

Dr. Tom Miller

Fmelectives@usuhs.edu

USS America (San Diego)

Op Med

CDR Jeffrey LesterSMDR@lha6.navy.mil

USS Boxer (San Diego)

Op Med

LT Dana.Lillidana.lilli@lhd4.navy.mil

USS Makin Island (San Diego)

Op Med

CDR Karlwin Mattews

SMDR@lhd8.navy.mil

USUHS - Family Medicine

USUHS

Metacognition

Dr. Jennifer Chang

jennifer.chang@usuhs.edu

USUHS

FM Research

Multiple Faculty

USU Faculty & Staff Page

USUHS

Community Outreach

Dr. Tom Miller

Fmelectives@usuhs.edu

USUHS

Integrative  Medicine

Dr. Jeff Leggit

jeff.leggit@usuhs.edu

FM = Family Medicine Ambulatory

   

FMC= Family Medicine Comprehensive

   

FM SI = Family Medicine Sub-Internship

   

Op Med = Operational Medicine

   

SM = Sports Medicine

   

FM Ob = Family Medicine Obstetrics