Board of Directors

Authur Kellermann, MD, MPH, Professor and Dean, F. Edward Hébert School of Medicine, USU
COL Andrew Barr, MC, USA, Director, Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
CAPT Cynthia Judy, NC, USN, Director, Fort Belvoir Community Hospital
Col Vito Smyth, USAF, MSC, Commander, 11th Medical Group, Malcolm Grow Medical Clinic and Surgery Center

NCC Administrative Office

Jerri Curtis, CAPT, MC, USN (Ret)
Executive Director & DIO, NCC
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
F. Edward Hébert School of Medicine, USU

LTC Kimberly Hickey, MC, USA
Deputy Director
(301) 319-0710

Barton "Butch" Welbourn, D.D.S.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Mr. Mark Peterson
NCC Legal Counsel
(301) 295-3028

Ms. Stephenye Tyler, M.S., FACHE
Supervisory, Program Support Specialist & Compliance Officer
(301) 319-0709

Financial Management and Operations

Ms. Michelle Jackson, DFMCP2
Lead Financial Management Analyst
(301) 295-0861

Ms. Sha-Ron Nimmons, DFMCP2
Financial Technician
(301) 295-3445

Mr. Sylvester McWhorter
Affiliation Agreements Manager
(301) 319-0726

Ms. Crystal Neal
Financial Technician
(301) 295-3436

Mr. Alcedo Sanchez
Financial Technician
(301) 295-0666

Dr. Jesus Herrera, Ph. D.
GME IT Analyst
(301) 295-1544


Ms. Diann R. Richko
Lead Program Support Specialist
(301) 319-0723

Ms. Milagros Nazario-Busch, BSM, MSM
Education Specialist and Program Director Search Coordinator
(301) 295-0401

Ms. Lori Rosia
Administrative Assistant/Henry Jackson Foundation
(301) 319-0721

Mrs. Theresa Kiefer
Program Coordinator, NCC Pediatrics & Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
(301) 319-5437

Ms. Lauren Schroeder
Assistant Program Coordinator, NCC Pediatrics Residency and Fellowship Programs
(301) 319-4404

Ms. Denise Martin
Program Coordinator, NCC Transitional Year Internship & Nuclear Medicine Fellowship
(301) 295-9283

 Affiliated GME Personnel
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

COL Maureen Petersen
Chief, Graduate Medical Education Department (Acting)
(301) 295-3326

Ms. Leanda Dulaney
 Administrator, Graduate Medical Education Department
(301) 319-8278


11th Medical Group, Malcolm Grow Medical Clinics and Surgery Center

Lt Col Kerry Latham, USAF, MC
Director of Medical Education
(240) 857-7427

Laurie Creel
Medical Training Program Administrator
(240) 612-1182

Janet Berry
GME Program Manager
(240) 612-1183

Fort Belvoir Community Hospital

Robert E. Manaker, M.D.
Chief, Graduate Medical Education
(571) 231-3362

Ms. Candis Miller
GME Administrator, Graduate Dental & Medical Education Department
(571) 231-3361