Administration

Administration - National Capital Consortium

Board of Directors

Louis N. Pangaro, MD, MACP, Interim Dean, F. Edward Hébert School of Medicine, USU
COL Andrew M. Barr, MC, USA, Director, Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
CAPT Cynthia L. Judy, NC, USN, Director, Fort Belvoir Community Hospital
COL Jason J. Lennen, USAF, Commander, 11th Medical Group, Malcolm Grow Medical Clinic and Surgery Center

NCC Administrative Office

Jerri Curtis, CAPT, MC, USN (Ret)
Executive Director & DIO, NCC
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
F. Edward Hébert School of Medicine, USU
jerri.curtis@usuhs.edu

Barton "Butch" Welbourn, D.D.S.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education
USUHS
barton.welbourn@usuhs.edu

Mr. Samuel Smith, J.D.
NCC Legal Counsel
(301) 295-3028
sam.smith@usuhs.edu

Ms. Stephenye Tyler, M.S., FACHE
Supervisory, Program Support Specialist & Compliance Officer
(301) 319-0709
stephenye.tyler@usuhs.edu

Financial Management and Operations

Ms. Michelle Jackson, DFMCP2
Lead Financial Management Analyst
(301) 295-0861
michelle.jackson@usuhs.edu

Ms. Sha-Ron Nimmons, DFMCP2
Financial Technician
(301) 295-3445
sha-ron.nimmons@usuhs.edu

Vacant
Affiliation Agreements Manager

Ms. Crystal Neal
Financial Technician
(301) 295-3436
crystal.neal@usuhs.edu

Mr. Alcedo Sanchez
Financial Technician
(301) 295-0666
alcedo.sanchez@usuhs.edu

Compliance 

Ms. Diann Richko
Lead Program Support Specialist
(301) 319-0723
Diann.Richko@usuhs.edu

Ms. Rachel Antzak
Data Integrity Analyst
Contractor, The Informatics Application Group (TIAG)
(301) 295-1544
rachel.antzak.ctr@usuhs.edu

Vacant
Education Specialist and Program Director Search Coordinator

Mrs. Lori Rosia
Administrative Assistant/Henry Jackson Foundation
(301) 319-0721
Lori.Rosia.ctr@usuhs.edu

Mrs. Theresa Kiefer
Program Coordinator, NCC Pediatrics & Residency & Fellowships Programs
(301) 319-5437
theresa.a.kiefer.civ@mail.mil

Ms. Lauren Schroeder
Assistant Program Coordinator, NCC Pediatrics Residency and Fellowship Programs
(301) 319-4404
lauren.g.schroeder.civ@mail.mil

Ms. Denise Martin
Program Coordinator, NCC Transitional Year Internship & Nuclear Medicine Fellowship
(301) 295-9283
denise.martin@usuhs.edu


 Affiliated GME Personnel
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

COL Maureen Petersen
Chief, Graduate Medical Education Department (Acting)
(301) 295-3326
Maureen.M.Petersen.mil@mail.mil

Ms. Leanda Dulaney
 Administrator, Graduate Medical Education Department
(301) 319-8278
leanda.r.dulaney.civ@mail.mil

USAF 779 MDG

11th Medical Group, Malcolm Grow Medical Clinics and Surgery Center

COL Jason J. Lennen, USAF
Director of Medical Education
(240) 314-9549

Ms. Laurie Creel
Medical Training Program Administrator
(240) 612-1182
laurie.a.creel.civ@mail.mil

Ms. Darryna Salmond
GME Program Manager
(240) 612-1183
darryna.t.salmond.civ@mail.mil

Fort Belvoir Community Hospital

Mr. Robert E. Manaker, M.D.
Chief, Graduate Medical Education
(571) 231-3362
robert.e.manaker.civ@mail.mil

Ms. Vanessa T. Henschel
GME Administrator & Trusted Associate/Agent
(571) 231-3354
vanessa.t.henschel.civ@mail.mil