Administration

Administration

Board of Directors

Authur Kellermann, MD, MPH, Professor and Dean, F. Edward Hébert School of Medicine, USU
CAPT Mark A. Kobelja, MC, USN, Director, Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
CAPT Robert Fry, MC, USN, Director, Fort Belvoir Community Hospital
Col Vito Smyth, USAF, MC, Commander, 11th Medical Group, Malcolm Grow Medical Clinic and Surgery Center

NCC Administrative Office

Jerri Curtis, CAPT, MC, USN (Ret)
Executive Director & DIO, NCC
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
F. Edward Hébert School of Medicine, USU
jerri.curtis@usuhs.edu

LTC Kimberly Hickey, MC, USA
Deputy Director
(301) 319-0710
kimberly.hickey@usuhs.edu

Barton (Butch) Welbourn, D.D.S.,
Special Assistant to the Executive Director
(301) 319-4093
Fax: (301) 295-0620
barton.welbourn.civ@health.mil

Mr. Mark Peterson
NCC Legal Counsel
(301) 295-3028
mark.peterson@usuhs.edu

Ms. Stephenye Tyler, M.S., FACHE
Supervisory, Program Support Specialist & Compliance Officer
(301) 319-0709
stephenye.tyler@usuhs.edu

Financial Management and Operations

Ms. Michelle Jackson
Lead Financial Magemant Analyst
(301) 295-0861
michelle.jackson@usuhs.edu

Ms. Sha-Ron Nimmons
Financial Technician
(301) 295-3445
sha-ron.nimmons@usuhs.edu

Mr. Sylvester McWhorter
Affiliation Agreements Manager
(301) 319-0726
sylvester.mcwhorter@usuhs.edu

Ms. Crystal Neal
Financial Technician
(301) 295-3436
crystal.neal@usuhs.edu

Vacant
Financial Technician

Compliance 

Ms. Diann R. Richko
Lead Program Support Specialist
(301) 319-0723
Diann.Richko@usuhs.edu

Ms. Milagros Nazario-Busch
Education Specialist and Program Director Search Coordinator
(301) 295-0401
milagros.nazario-busch@usuhs.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

Vacant
Administrative Assistant / Henry Jackson Foundation

Mrs. Theresa Kiefer
Program Coordinator, Pediatrics & Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
(301) 319-5437
theresa.a.kiefer.civ@mail.mil

Ms. Angela Martin
Assistant Program Coordinator, Pediatrics Residency and Fellowships
(301) 319-0723
angela.l.martin4.civ@mail.mil

Ms. Rachel Jenkins
Program Coordinator Transitional Year Internship, Allergy & Immunology Fellowship & Nuclear Medicine Fellowship
(301) 295-9283
rachel.a.jenkins5.civ@mail.mil 

Affiliated GME Personnel

Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

COL Maureen Petersen
Chief, Graduate Medical Education Department (Acting)
(301) 295-3326
Maureen.M.Petersen.mil@mail.mil

Ms. Leanda Dulaney
 Administrator, Graduate Medical Education Department
(301) 319-8278
leanda.r.dulaney.civ@mail.mil

USAF 779 MDG

11th Medical Group, Malcolm Grow Medical Clinics and Surgery Center

Lt Col Kerry Latham, USAF, MC
Director of Medical Education
(240) 857-7427
kerry.p.latham.mil@mail.mil

Laurie Creel
Medical Training Program Administrator
(240) 612-1182
laurie.a.creel.civ@mail.mil

Janet Berry
GME Program Manager
(240) 612-1183
janetim.berry8.civ@mail.mil

Fort Belvoir Community Hospital

Robert E. Manaker, M.D.
Chief, Graduate Medical Education
(571) 231-3362
robert.e.manaker.civ@mail.mil

Ms. Candis Miller
GME Administrator, Graduate Dental & Medical Education Department
(571) 231-3361
candis.j.miller.civ@mail.mil