Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events banner

Admissions - Upcoming Events

For questions regarding any of the following events or visiting our medical school, please contact us at recruitment@usuhs.edu    

  

Medical School Virtual Open House 

The Office of Recruitment and Admissions monthly hosts a VIRTUAL Open House typically lasting two hours.  This event is for anyone interested in learning more about a career in military medicine.  Find out what our medical school has to offer, speak with our Associate Dean for Recruitment and Admissions, and ask our current medical students your questions, all from the comfort of your own home!  
 
The next scheduled Virtual Open Houses are listed below.  There is no charge but advance registration is required.  Register online to participate in our event.

Virtual Open House Registration Form

Make sure you select SUBMIT at the end of the form. Your confirmation will be displayed on the screen after you submit your form.

If you are not able to attend any of our Open Houses, view the video of a Virtual Open House here

 

In-Person Open House Announcement

Until further notice, the Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences (USUHS) will not be conducting open house events. We encourage you to check back regularly for updates. We thank you for your interest in F. Edward Hébert School of Medicine and look forward to recommencing open house events.

 

Contact USU Medical Students

If you are interested in speaking with any of our current students about life as a USU medical student, please feel free to reach out to them via email. Please do NOT email them with questions about our Open Houses, events, visiting the campus, or any other Admissions-related questions that should be directed to our office.  Thank you for respecting our students' time.

Army
2LT Noelle Molter: noelle.molter@usuhs.edu
2LT Sean Egan: sean.egan@usuhs.edu
 
Navy
ENS Jack Hawkins: jack.hawkins@usuhs.edu
ENS Jessica Miller:  jessica.miller@usuhs.edu
ENS Ariana Sheridan: ariana.sheridan@usuhs.edu
 
Air Force
2d Lt Kevin Anderson: kevin.anderson@usuhs.edu
2d Lt Laynee Allemond: laynee.allemond@usuhs.edu
2d Lt Donnel Thomas:  donnel.thomas@usuhs.edu
 
PHS
ENS Noah Nevo: ofir.nevo@usuhs.edu
 
MD/PhD
Ms. Patricia Theard: patricia.theard@usuhs.edu