Progress Notes Literary Review Contacts

Contact Information

Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
 
Editor in Chief: Christopher Jonas christopher.jonas@usuhs.edu
Managing Editor: Chelsea Schifferle chelsea.schifferle@usuhs.edu
Managing Editors: Sophie Higgins sophie.higgins@usuhs.edu
Managing Editors: Kristen Barta kristen.barta@usuhs.edu
Project Manager: Glennie Leshen glennie-carol.leshen@usuhs.edu
PR and Marketing Manager: Carrie Dillon carrie.dillon@usuhs.edu
 
Submissions should be sent to progressnotesjournal@gmail.com