Progress Notes Literary Review Contacts

Contact Information

Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
 
Editor in Chief: Dr. Virginia Randall  virgina.randall@usuhs.edu
Managing Editor: Johanna Meyer johanna.meyer@usuhs.edu
Asst Managing Editor (May 2019 - Oct 2019): Hanna Chang hanna.chang@usuhs.edu
Asst Managing Editor (Oct 2019 - May 2020): Aaron Alindogan aaron.alindogan@usuhs.edu
Project Manager (May 2019 - Oct 2019): Shawn Kim shawn.kim@usuhs.edu  
Project Manager (Oct 2019 - May 2020): Austin MacDonald  austin.macdonald@usuhs.edu
Marketing Manager: Jenna Tribull jenna.tribull@usuhs.edu
Poetry Co-Editor: Aaron Alindogan aaron.alindogan@usuhs.edu
Poetry Co-Editor: Meg Black meyer.margaret@gmail.com
Reflection Editor: Jessica Nelson jessica.nelson@usuhs.edu
Fiction Editor: David Aleman-Reyes  david.aleman-reyes@usuhs.edu
Visual Design Editor: Cory Jacobsen cory.jacobsen@usuhs.edu 
 
Submissions should be sent to progressnotesjournal@gmail.com
 
 
2018 Centers Annual Report