Executive Board of Directors

Barbara HolcombBoyleHogg
MG Barbara Holcomb

Commanding General,
United States Army Medical Research
and Materiel Command at Fort Detrick
Chief, Army Nurse Corps

RADM Tina Davidson

Director, Medical Resources, Plans and Policy Division
Director, Navy Nurse Corps



Maj Gen Dorothy A. Hogg

Deputy Surgeon General,
Air Force

Chief, Air Force Nurse Corps